Cardiff and Barry Group Meetings

Cardiff meetings 

1pm to 3pm unless stated otherwise At The Margaret Whittaker Lounge, Beulah Church, Rhiwbina, Cardiff CF14 6LX

Friday 10th January: Tea or coffee  and a chat
(Please note, we will meet upstairs in Canolfan Beulah (just across the road from where we normally meet)

Friday 14th February: Complementary therapies
Angela Green  -Clinical Cancer Therapies Specialist

Friday 13th March: Breast Cancer Now
Mags Holloway

 April— NO MEETNG DUE TO EASTER HOLIDAYS

 Friday 1st May: TBC

 Friday 12th June: Lymphodoema
Judith Whatley, Cardiff University

Barry meetings

2pm -4pm at the Mary Lennox Room, Barry Hospital, Colcot Road, Barry, CF62 8YH  

Friday 17th January: Late Christmas meal

Friday 21st February: Amoena bras and lingerie

Friday 20th March:  Annette Dyke, Breast Care Nurse

Friday 17th April: Dr Julia Gee, Research Scientist, Cardiff Uni

Friday 22nd May: TBC

 Friday 19th June: Zoe Hilton, Research Nurse

For more information about the Barry meetings please call Rosina on 01446 745269 or Linda on 01446 710516/ 07967 806073 

Please get in touch with us if you have any ideas for speakers.

Registered charity number 1113068